Triathlon Magazine Canada

75 Harbord Street
Toronto ON M5S 1G4
or
PO Box 819, Station Main
Markham ON L3P 8L3

Subscription Services
Phone: 800 567 0444

Office & General Inquiry
Phone: 416 927 0774
Fax: 416 927 1491
info@triathlonmagazine.ca

Advertising & Sales
advertising@triathlonmagazine.com

Account Manager
Joel Vosburg
Joel@gripped.com

Circulation
subscriptions@triathlonmagazine.ca

  • [space height=”20″]

    Gripped Publishing Inc.

    75 Harbord Street
    Toronto ON M5S 1G4
    Phone: 416 927 0774
    Fax: 416 927 1491
    info@gripped.com

  • [space height=”20″]

    Editor-in-Chief
    Kevin Mackinnon
    kevin@triathlonmagazine.ca

    Photo Editor
    Matt Stetson
    matt.stetson@gripped.com

    Gear Editor
    Andre Cheuk
    andre@gripped.com

    Publisher
    Sam Cohen
    sam@gripped.com

    Editorial Director
    David Chaundy-Smart
    dave@gripped.com

    News Editor
    Roger Hospedales
    roger@triathlonmagazine.ca

    Copy Editor
    Jen Robson-Crespie

    Art Direction & Design
    henry.
    www.henrydesign.ca
    layout@triathlonmagazine.ca

    Web & Photo Production
    Warren Hardy
    warrenh@gripped.com