Sanders won’t head to Ironman 70.3 World Championship this year

Long stretch of full-distance racing means Canadian isn’t ready for a half-distance race

Lionel Sanders earns Julie Moss award for “courageous performance” at Collins Cup

Holly Lawrence given women’s award

Knibb and Frodeno named MVPs for Collins Cup

His was for the sheer grit he showed to push to the limit even though he was dominating the race. […]

All Collins Cup