Home > Bike Electronics

SRAM Announces Sponsored Athletes for 2014

sram 2

Canadians Brent McMahon and Janelle Morrison join a team of Olympic medalists, World Champions and triathlon legends on the  SRAM roster of triathletes for 2014. The impressive list includes returning World Champions Chris McCormack, Mirinda Carfrae, Pete Jacobs, Sebastian Kienle, the Brownlee brothers and newcomers Caroline Steffen and Non Stanford. All athletes will be outfitted with SRAM components was well as other  SRAM products such as  Zipp wheels, handlebars and seatposts and Quarq power meters.

women's list 2

mens list 2